Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Craig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Craig

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of betsy cuttita

betsy cuttita

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant personel! Really try to fulfill all your needs for the best price! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Siedlecky

Gabrielle Siedlecky

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this insurance agency to others."
Profile photo of Tracy Pahl

Tracy Pahl

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with John Craig with State Farm in Glenville, New York for well over 15 years. Excellent service, consistent, and very professional."
Profile photo of Pat Hopsicker

Pat Hopsicker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly caring & friendly people, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance. They were straightforward with their options and were helpful when it came to finding an affordable solution. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Neil Murray

Neil Murray

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt response; fully supportive."
Profile photo of Mike Bassi

Mike Bassi

February 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"People at the office were excellent always liked them and dealing with them. The insurance company itself is a joke denied a claim after all the money I pay them.I will be removing all my different policies from state farm hope it was worth it in the end for your company, customer retention is more important. Happy I switched got better coverage from another company.Also your inspector was rude tracking mud and water all over my house probably not smart when I have water damage thanks for wasting my time."
Profile photo of David Orzolek

David Orzolek

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice staff!"
Profile photo of Chad Walter

Chad Walter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with John Craig and State Farm was an awesome experience. I should have made the switch years ago."
Profile photo of Brian Rohan

Brian Rohan

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with John and his team for several years .. they are the best! Professional, courteous, and highly responsive."
Profile photo of Keith Moore

Keith Moore

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 stars, staff is always on top and responsive. We will be with you til the end. We have our kids and their families our business and our personal with John. How about them NY Football Giants!!"
Profile photo of Erik Searles

Erik Searles

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and saved me a good deal on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dan Meehan

Dan Meehan

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Chris McCarthy

Chris McCarthy

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with John for years and we have been extremely satisfied with his services and would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Michael Lotano

Michael Lotano

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Where do I even begin? John Craig and his team have been serving me for several years. I do, indeed, feel that he is a good neighbor who is always there for me. I receive quick, professional answers for him and his staff whenever I have questions regarding my insurance. His staff is courteous and efficient. Most important is that I have enough left over to get a six-pack and THAT makes John Craig State Farm A-OK in my book!! I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Jessica Weiss

Jessica Weiss

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. Any time I’ve had an issue they have promptly addressed and resolved it. I always feel comfortable that I can count on John Craig and his team!"
Profile photo of Jeff My. Pleasant

Jeff My. Pleasant

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is always available whenever we need him. Prompt, professional and cordial."
Profile photo of Patricia Lynch

Patricia Lynch

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Very good service!"
Profile photo of Mark Hartley

Mark Hartley

August 18, 2019

3  out of  5
"We finally broke even that's as win"